My Nintendo 3DS Collection: Games

It took me 3 weeks to realize I haven’t updated the list I had on the forums in months and more importantly most of you never saw the library I had on the original Serene Adventure.net.

Now you will. As the title says this blog specifically will be about my video games.

I will refer your attention to this You Tube video for the full list:

My friend Code: 1762-2675-7277

Username: Brendan2k5

This video will be permanently added to my About Me Page for this blog later this week.

In case you’re wondering that’s grape juce I’m drinking at the end. My nose wasn’t running but the bridge of my nose was itching towards the end of the video. Can’t remember that last time I did a video that literally went 30 minutes xD

This entry was posted in Blog, Nintendo 3DS, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

