Continuing the story in Fan Fiction

As I’m sure some of you know, I write Fan Fiction. Click the link to see all of the Fan Fiction I’ve posted online or go to my Fan Fiction Blog to read about what I’m currently working on or planning to write soon.

Being totally honest with you guys, the fact that I haven’t spent much time writing is the main reason I quit MMOs and Online Gaming in general. It is too big of a time investment and for me, I have alot of stuff I know I want to do within the first four months of 2015. I can only recall 4 instances since I got my first game system with online play–the Nintendo DS–that I played online with someone I personally knew. All of them were with the DS, actually but yeah. Playing with random folks or random folks I meet on Gaming Websites has never been my cup of tea. Yeah, it’s the way most folks are able to play online but as older gamers have said to me personally, it can never replace playing with people in the same room as you. It’s the experience that means more than the actual activity.

That said, let me get to the main topic and this is actually really short: Starting in 2015, I will begin announcing fanfics based on video games on this blog just as a heads-up. The more detailed info will be on my Fan Fiction blog of course but I will announce the stories here. This will make the blog more personal as I will also give you a more inside look at specific games that I like ^_^

 

This entry was posted in Blog, Brendan Aurabolt, Fan Fiction, News, Serene Adventure, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Continuing the story in Fan Fiction

  1. gunlord500 says:

    Good luck with your fanfic, brother!

Leave a Reply

