This backlog is going to take much longer than expected to get through…

http://psmedia.playstation.com/is/image/psmedia/samurai-warriors-4-box-art-ps4-ps3-psv-us-21oct14?$TwoColumn_Media$

 

…And to top it off, I just bought the above game for the Vita (Digital Only title) two weeks ago. I also got Tales of Hearts R last week so I’d say I’m set for a good while XD

Now here is my Vita Backlog:

  • Conception II
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us
  • Aspalt: Injection
  • Call of Duty Black Ops: Declassified
  • Hyper Dimension Neptunia Rebirth 1
  • Hyper Dimension Neptunia PP
  • MGS HD Collection (MGS2 and MGS3)
  • Valhalla Knights 3
  • AC3 Liberation
  • Dragon’s Crown
  • Ragnarok Oddyssey ACE
  • FFX HD
  • FFX-2 HD*
  • Gravity Rush*
  • Soul Sacrifice*
  • Sword Art Online: Hollow Fragment*
  • Rainbow Moon*
  • Duke Nukem 3D: Megaton Edition*
  • Samurai Warriors 4*
  • Tales of Hearts R*

* Denotes the game is a digital download.

20 Games. Yes, 20 games. I decided to take Disagea 3 off the list since I’m swapping it at Anime Boston 2015. Can’t say I didn’t give it a try.

 

My 3DS Backlog…whew. WAY BIGGER backlog but most of ’em are…well, take a look:

  • Persona Q
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater 3D
  • Fantasy Life
  • Etrian Oddyssey IV*
  • Code of Princess*
  • Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers*
  • Devil Survivor: Overclocked* (also have DS version)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles* (based on the 2014 Movie)
  • Harvest Moon 3D: A New Beginning
  • Harvest Moon 3D: Tale of Two Towns* (2 copies)
  • Bravely Default* (Digital Version)
  • Fire Emblem Awakening* (Digital Version)
  • Weapon Shop de Omasse*
  • Liberation Maiden*
  • Denpa Men*
  • Denpa Men 2*
  • Denpa Men 3*
  • Zombie Slayer Diox*
  • Rage of the Gladiator*
  • Steel Driver
  • Steel Driver: Sub Wars* (2 copies)
  • Rusty’s Real Deal Baseball* (2 Copies)
  • Heavy Fire: Special Operations 3D*
  • Excitebike 3D*
  • Xevious 3D*
  • Kid Icarius 3D*
  • Altered Beast 3D*
  • Sonic The Hedgehog 3D*
  • Azure Striker Gunvolt*
  • Mighty Gunvolt*
  • Grinsia*
  • Fairune*
  • Lufia: The Legend Returns* (Game Boy Color, Virtual Console)
  • Pokemon Trading Card Game* (Game Boy Color, Virtual Console)
  • The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening DX* (Game Boy Color, Virtual Console)
  • The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Ages* (Game Boy Color, Virtual Console)
  • The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Seasons* (Game Boy Color, Virtual Console)
  • Super Mario Bros. Deluxe* (Game Boy Color, Virtual Console)
  • Shining Force: The Sword of Hajya* (Game Gear, Virtual Console)
  • Defenders of Oasis* (Game Gear, Virtual Console)

* Denotes the game is a digital download

40 games, yes. Fortunately, I’m in no real hurry. They’re all portables so I know I can play them at any time ^_^

I mean that for both my 3DS and Vita games. I’m not going to even bother listing my PS3 and Xbox 360 games since I use both consoles mostly for their non-gaming uses (streaming Netflix/Crunchyroll and watching DVDs/Blu-Ray). I will say I recently bought Tales of Xillia 2 for $16 for the PS3 on sale as a Digital Download, though. So that makes all four–well, five technically–Tales of Games that I have on the PS3.

…And eventually, I will beat them all XD

 

 

This entry was posted in Blog, Brendan Aurabolt, Nintendo 3DS, Playstation Vita, PS Vita, Serene Adventure, Video Games, Vita and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

