I recently got a PS4 and I already have 12 games

No automatic alt text available.

…You did not misread. I shared the above picture on Facebook yesterday morning. I bought or traded for 5 more games last night and used my GameStop rewards Points to prettymuch get two games for free. In addition I preordered Persona 5, which comes out on Tuesday.

These are the 12 PS4 games I now own:

  1. Samurai Warriors 4 Empires
  2. Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate
  3. Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4: Road to Boruto
  4. Tales of Zestria
  5. Tales of Berseria
  6. Attack on Titan
  7. Dragonball Z Xenoverse 2
  8. WWE 2K17
  9. Skyrim: Special Edition
  10. Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3
  11. Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness
  12. The Elder Scrolls Online

…Like with my Wii U, I only got games I knew I wanted.

I have the PS3 and Steam versions of Skyrim already. I decided to get the PS4 version because I know I’ll play it. LOL. Same with Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate, which I have the Vita version of already. The two Tales of Games…I haven’t finished Tales of Graces f yet. I have Xillia 1 and 2 but haven’t started either of them yet. LOL. I know I’ll eventually get to all of them in time though.

…So glad I got my 1TB PS4. What this means is I will never have to worry about ever running out of storage. It also means I can delete most of the video files from both of my Vitas and my PS3: I can stream all of the movies and episodes I bought over the years on my PS4. I’ll probably be too busy to play my PS4 until after the weekend but I wanted to make sure I shared this before then ^_^

Save

Save

This entry was posted in Anime, Anime Boston, Blog, Brendan Aurabolt, News, Playstation 4, Playstation Vita, PS Vita, Sega, Serene Adventure, Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

