Recap: Court Records: Ace Attorney

There’s nothing like standing before a room full of people who know they are about to bear witness to something awesome.

Even though I was feeling exhausted after my 90 minute panel  wrapped up 30 minutes earlier, seeing the room already full when I got there reminded me of why I wanted to do this panel.

Ace Attorney fans are AWESOME.

With the way things went you wouldn’t have guessed I did the powerpoint in one sitting two weeks ago. Even up to the week of the con  I was reconsidering weather or not I wanted to go through with it. After all,  my Fan Fiction panel was going for 90 minutes and I’d only have 30 minutes between the two panels.

In the end, it was all systems go.

And it will be back next year. Count on it!

About Lavon Samuel Davis

Been blogging with Wordpress since 2011.
This entry was posted in Anime Boston, Blog, Nintendo DS, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.